My spectacular Digital Samoan Siapo

Talof Bloggers!!

This week is Samoan language week so at Cyber smart we learned how to make a digital Samoan Siapo. It was incredible because we got to design  our own flowers, backgrounds,patterns and in our style we want.

The amazing  part for me for this  wonderful activity was making magnificent patters and flowers.

The demanding part of this action  was making a perfect and neat flower.

do you now how to say good morning  in Samoan?

 

Thank for coming and reading my blog post Bye!!!!

4 thoughts on “My spectacular Digital Samoan Siapo

  1. Talofa Lava Krisha,
    Your pattern is so vibrant, in places it is like an optical illusion and makes the eye think it is moving. I like how you made a pattern behind the flowers that is bold too. Did it make is easier having the black and white gradient pattern with the defined line already created? You say the demanding part was makign the flowers even did you use the duplicate shortcut? ctrl+d?
    Tanya Mundy
    Ako Hiko EPL

    1. Kia ora Whea Tanya
      Thank you you for complimenting on my siapo and I will answer your question where you said did I use Ctrl +d to make your flowers? Yes I did use Ctrl +d to make my flowers,. The Siapo kinda made me dizzy like you said it looked like a optical
      illusion and the bright colours.
      Thank you for commenting on my blog and I hope you have a fantastic day Bye !

    2. Talofa Whea Tanya I really appreciated you commented on my blog and yes it did make it easier to use the the gradient line tool. Thank you for telling me where I did a mistake, but have you ever used the control d tool to duplicate ? Thank you for commenting see you later Bye!
      From Krisha

  2. Kia ora Whea Tanya
    Thank you you for complimenting on my siapo and I will answer your question where you said did I use Ctrl +d to make your flowers? Yes I did use Ctrl +d to make my flowers,. The Siapo kinda made me dizzy like you said it looked like a optical
    illusion and the bright colours.
    Thank you for commenting on my blog and I hope you have a fantastic day Bye !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *