Milky way presentation

Kia ora bloggers and viewers

Today we learnt about the milky way and had to answer some questions that our teacher gave us. we first had top watch a video and website to help us answer the questions.

My highlight for this activity was making the slides look amazing by adding pictures  colours and lots of creative stuff.

The challenging part for this activity was  finding the answer because there were so many words that I couldn’t really find some  of the answers but at last after looking very very carefully I found the answer.

Do you know any facts about the milky way? If you do then tell me in the comments.

Have an amazing day and here are my slides. I hope you enjoy looking at my slides. Bye!!!

 

One thought on “Milky way presentation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *