Anzac day

Kia ora bloggers and viewers and welcome back

Today I had to answer some questions about Anzac day and answer them from our class site that has facts, stories and lots of information. Wecould answer them in google slides, drawing or any creative way in our Chromebook. I did mines in slides.

My highlight for this activity was adding picture in my slides that relate to the information because it make the slides look amazing.

The challenging part for this activity was finding all the information that answers the questions because some answers were not really there and we had to search it up but figure out which one is right.

How much do you know about Anzac day?

Have a great day and here are my slides. Enjoy looking at them and tell me how much you learnt from it. Bye!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *