superhero Renica

Kia ora bloggers

Today in Cybersmart we had to register to the summer learning journey and we had to do the superhero activity. We first had to go on the summer learning journey and click the word Craiyon and it takes you to a app where you search something and it will come up. We had to search the type of super hero we want such as like    Superhero with wings. We had to find the one we liked and download it and insert it in a new google drawing. Then we had to describe our superhero by looking at the picture and thinking of the abilities it might have, the the strength or what it looks like.

My superhero’s name is Renica and she has the power of lightning and the has the ability to use all weapons in earth. she is very brave and strong, she can even lift a house with one hand.

The challenging part was finding the superhero because it was hard finding the one that you would like.

The part that I enjoyed was describing the superhero because we have to look at all the parts and think very hard.

Here is my poster and some more description of my superhero.

Have you ever described a super hero?

Have a nice day bye!!

 

One thought on “superhero Renica

  1. Kia Ora Krisha,
    It was fun introducing Rooms 8 and 9 to the Summer Learning Journey. Well done on signing up and completing a teaser activity.

    Your description and poster for your character is clear and eye-catching. I found if I put the word hero in my description instead of superhero I got better results. Your post is interesting to read as you included what you found challenging and what you enjoyed. I look forward to reading more of your posts.
    Ngā Mihi
    Whaea Tanya
    Ako Hiko Faciliator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *